Éva Daróczi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Éva’s full profile.

Overview

  • 21 references 21 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch, German, Italian, Spanish
  • 53, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Teacher of English
  • University of Debrecen
  • From Vác, Pest County, Hungary
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am an optimistic, happy person. I am talkative, funny and a good listener. I teach English in a Hungarian high school. I live in Vác, a quiet little town near Budapest. I live with my three children in a house with a garden. They are 19, 21 and 24 years old. We have a dog and a cat.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I enjoy building connections with people and through them, understanding the world better.

Interests

I like reading, watching good films, gardening, cycling, taking exercise, horse riding, cooking, travelling and studying languages. I speak English, Spanish, German, Italian and some Dutch.

  • cats
  • dogs
  • exercise
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • history
  • languages
  • psychology
  • language exchange
  • horse riding
  • different cultures
  • conversation
  • gym
  • fantasy

Music, Movies, and Books

Pulp Fiction

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can help you get around in my area. I can recommend places to see, good hiking tours in the Börzsöny and Pilis hills. You are welcome at my table and we can share a meal and some stories.

Join Couchsurfing to see Éva’s full profile.