amir houshang vatandoost's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see amir houshang’s full profile.


  • 9 references
  • Fluent in Azerbaijani, English, Persian (Farsi)
  • 43, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Tehran, Tehran, Iran (Islamic Republic of)
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy exercising, meeting new people and sharing our experiences. Moreover reading books, cooking, traveling, backpacking, adventure trips, visiting border cities and passing the borders by foot, map reading.
I’m optometrist and often spend my time on reading books regarding my educational backgrounds and social and personality development.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Meeting new people and sharing our experiences.


My main hobby is traveling.

  • dining
  • wine
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • food
  • gym
  • backpacking trip

Music, Movies, and Books

Pop and classic music , mystery movies, social and personality development books.

Teach, Learn, Share

Share my house near Caspian Sea.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My house near Caspian Sea

Countries I’ve Visited

Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Cyprus, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Italy, Lebanon, Malaysia, Monaco, Pakistan, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see amir houshang’s full profile.