Andreas Kläs's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Eating Naan bread till I explode
  • I have already completed my bachelor degrees and I plan t...
  • From I was born in Haiger, Germany. I grew up in the "Siegerland"
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Explore India, ride an elephant!

ABOUT ME

First of all, I'm not very good in writing something about myself! So don't think I won't let you know something about me, I just do not know how to describe myself. Nevertheless I will try to do so:

I am 25 years old and live in Wissen, Germany at my mothers place. I study electronical engeneering at the university of Siegen and I will finish with my master degrees in 1,5 years. After finishing my studies I will look for my own place, so that I have more possibilities to offer a couch to you ;-)

I am a relaxed and uncomplicated guy who loves to travel, meet people and learn as much as I can about different cultures. Maybe you will be one of them?

Actually I am planning a travel around the world with my girlfriend. It is a lot of work to plan such a thing but the departure will be soon. Thats the reason why my life actually consits only of working, sleeping and planning. Before this time I spent my time with friends, going to movies and such things. Furthermore I love to cook but do not think I can cook gourmet food for you, most of the time cooking is improvisation for me ;-)

The travel around the world will bring us to South Africa, India, Australia, New Zealand and the USA.I would like to find a couch in some of these countries. I hope I wrote enough about myself so that I don't frighten you off ;-)

The most important thing is: If you want to know something about me and I forgot to write it right here, don't hesitate asking me!

Greetings
Andreas

PHILOSOPHY

Always look on the bright side of life!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't offer a couch to anybody while I'm travelling for myself. But after that I will do my best to find a place to sleep for you, I promise ;-)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new around here, so I don't have any experiences. But I am looking forward to make some ;-)

Interests

I am interested in many different things. I love movies, swimming, music, making music (beginner on playing guitar, singing in a choir), meet people and see different places.

  • writing
  • singing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar
  • swimming

Join Couchsurfing to see Andreas’s full profile. It’s free!