Marketa Kráčmarová's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marketa’s full profile.

Overview

  • 83 references 78 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English; learning German, Russian, Ukrainian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • Palacký University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

INFO ABOUT HOSTING
I live in a house with my parents and my sister. My parents dont get the concept of couchsurfing, but I really want to host, because I've surfed a lot in the past and I want to give back now. Anyway we would have to tell my parents that we know each other from before, because they dont like to have complete strangers in the house. If you are ok and comfortable with this, you can send me a request and if I am free I will be very happy to host you ;)
Also because of this I can only host girls or couples.

ABOUT ME

Ig: @makykracmar

Young girl with lot of dreams.

I just got a degree in physiotherapy!
I still don't know if it's the right path for me, but for now I really like it.

I love hitchhiking, camping, meeting locals and enjoying beauties of our planet :)

Yoga, pilates, hiking, cycling and spending time in nature are also my kind of activities.
Last but not least I am a big fan of pop culture, especially many different tv shows :)

I am gay and in a happy relationship with my girlfriend, so you should be ok with that 🌈

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can show you Olomouc and surrounding nice places, we can go for a drink together and sometimes I can provide my couch 😊

COUCHSURFING
So far I only surfed, but I'm planning to start hosting in future.

Interests

Learning playing ukulele 🎶
Meditation 👌
Being out with friends 👨👧👦
Reading 📖
Watching TV shows 📺
Sport (jogging, yoga, swimming, skiing, cycling, some fitness) 🏃🏊🏂
Traveling 🗼🗻🗿🗽
Hiking and being in nature 👣
Photography 📷
Drumming 🎵 (not good at it at all, but I love it)

  • lgbt rights
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • hitchhiking
  • volunteering
  • nature
  • tv series
  • dreaming
  • workaway

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: Alchemist, The Room, Harry Potter, many more,...

Music: Hayley Kiyoko, Tove Lo, Troye Sivan, 21 Pilots, Mø, My Baby

TV Shows: GoT, OITNB, Orphan Black, Wentworth, The 100, Killing Eve, WestWorld, The Handmaid's Tale,...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Paragliding
Started hitchhiking...And fell in love with it.
Bathing in sea in Finnish winter, I have never felt more alive

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Czech and give you a massage or teach you how to do massage 😆

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, England, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Laos, Latvia, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Finland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marketa’s full profile.

My Groups