Eliška Pospíšilová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Czech Republic
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hello :)

I am travelers from Czech republic. I am fun and friendly girls witch has likes meeting new peoples and cultures, musicion, art, create something and animals :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to meet new people and know they culture :)

Interests

I love cooking, sewing, any outdoor activity and drawing and singing :)

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • singing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • outdoor activities

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite music? Hmm, I can listen everything apart from brass band (if is it correct in english :) )
I dont like horror movies and movies with bad end. I am dreamer and I like happy end :)
Books - i like fantasy, sci-fi and about real life.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Hmm, I think....my traveling around Sicily right now :)

Teach, Learn, Share

learn - I like italiano language now :)
Share - optimist myself, experience,

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Italy

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, England

Join Couchsurfing to see Eliška’s full profile. It’s free!