Tamara Müller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 5 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • kindergarden teacher
  • No education listed
  • From Halle (Saale), Saxony-Anhalt, Germany
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hey guys!

Me and my boyfriend (Christopher, 25 years) live together in a flat in Halle.
We just come back from our RTW-trip to study (Christopher; accounting, taxation and finance) ,
work (me; kindergarden teacher in a parents- children-centre) and to enjoy the life in Germany.
We like to meet new people, get to know sth about other cultures and other lifestyles and we love to laugh and go out.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We met many (Couchsurfing-) people on our trip, some become good friends.
We want to give all the great experiences back and want to meet new people!


Music / Festivals
Family and Friends

  • books
  • festivals
  • dining
  • traveling
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports
  • teaching
  • psychology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Leaving it all behind and did this amazing around-the-world trip!
But there are so many amazing things every day...

What I Can Share with Hosts

conversations, food, friendship, local tips, etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Fiji, Finland, Italy, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Tamara’s full profile. It’s free!