Flørence Denni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Flørence’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Growing up
  • No education listed
  • From Strasbourg, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi ! I'm Florence, 22 years old, studied german, english and danish (don't ask me why...). I travelled a lot already but I've never left Europe so far. I can never stay in one place for more than 6 months, otherwise I go nuts.
I love reading, writing (casual blogger), meeting new people, hanging out in new places... but I also appreciate quiet times binge watching US series and eating burgers.

Can't wait to meet you all !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I figured the nicest way to get to know people is to live together. Let's do that for a while. I never hosted or surfed yet, but I look forward to it.

Interests

  • writing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • eating

What I Can Share with Hosts

Of course, I can teach a bit of french or german if you'd like, or even cook (even though I'm not so good at it yet, I do have some recipies that I know you'll love !)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Italy, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Flørence’s full profile. It’s free!