Adèle Condomines's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adèle’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Languedoc-Roussillon, France
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi! My name is Adèle, i'm 22, and i'm french. I study communication and culture, and i'm an erasmus student in Genova (Italy). I spend most of my time with my friends (and my cat^^). I'm lucky to live in such a beautiful part of Italy, so there are so many places to visit, and things to do.
I like italian food, but i'm not really a good cooker (but i can cook some easy french meal ^^)
I like chilling home, watching movies, reading books... going out for a coffee or party. I used to listen music all the time.
And what i love more than every thing is to meet new friends from all over the world! This year is my second erasmus so i'm used to speak different langages, and meet people.

PHILOSOPHY
I enjoy what i have but i always want to discover more.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Actually i've been host 3 times, and was only good experiences, i've host twice and was also really cool, i've been lucky to host nice people, from Italy and Canada.

Interests

Music, food, culture, litterature, food again, friends, museum, visits, nightlife...

  • cats
  • arts
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • coffee
  • nightlife
  • partying
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • study abroad

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Nice travel aroud Europe and Italy. Moreover a nice trip around Sicily by hitch hiking and couchsurfing. ... I wanna know more about you!

Teach, Learn, Share

Wah, that's quite difficult to explain. Depends where u come from! I'm a french girl in Italy, so i can teach my culture, and also what i know about italy! That includes langages, food, music, art, way of life and so on.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Fun, nice moment ?

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Adèle’s full profile. It’s free!