johanna Krämer's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see johanna’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German, Swedish; learning Dutch, English, French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

openminded, friendly. living in different cities makes me have more experience in different cultures. I'm easygoing, I like making friends from different countries. I'm a positive thinker and enjoy my life.
Born in Germany, moved to Sweden in the age of 16, alone:)

PHILOSOPHY

go after dreams. not people

Interests

I love to cook, to draw, traveling, kayaking, climbing, new people, nature, outdoorstuff, adventures, partying, being surrounded of positive thinking people

Music, Movies, and Books

stardust, sucker punch, forrest gump, into the wild, little miss sunshine, lord of the rings

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you how to cook gulasch and I can teach you some german and swedish if you want to :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see johanna’s full profile. It’s free!