Zdjęcia użytkownika Stefan de Graaf

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie 9 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Stefan, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 16 Opinia 15 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in Danish, Dutch, English, French, Norwegian; learning German, Spanish
  • 43, Male
  • Użytkownik od 2009
  • Nie podano zawodu
  • Nie podano wykształcenia
  • Nie podano miasta rodzinnego
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

We're a gay couple living in Denmark's capital Copenhagen. We like meeting people from all over the world in order to hear some new stories, perspectives, maybe eat some new food, and just enjoy some time together.

Our current "hosting status" is set to maybe - this means that we'd like to host, now and then - but we only do this during the weekend so we can be certain that we actually have some time we can spend with you, in stead of trying to combine this with our daily work routine. UPDATE - since we got up to a whopping & impossible 5 requests pr day, we changed our status to "not accepting guests" - we'll change it back when we're ready for it.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

Courchsurfing is a fantastic way to spend a few hours with people from all over the planet.

Zainteresowania

Many things... sports (volleyball, badminton, tennis, cycling, skiing). Travelling, of course. Music - anything from opera to electronic stuff. Meeting people. Languages. We have 2 dogs and 3 chickens.

  • dogs
  • chickens
  • dining
  • breakfast
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • opera
  • cycling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • tennis
  • volleyball
  • badminton
  • languages

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

We'd like to hear a bit about your home country/city.

Czym mogę się podzielić z gospodarzami

Breakfast, an evening meal - it all depends. No stress.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Chile, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, France, Gambia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Oman, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, United Arab Emirates, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

Denmark, France, Netherlands, Norway, United Kingdom

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Poręczs

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Stefan, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy