Hairol Castillo Morel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 36 minutes ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Hairol’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, French, Portuguese
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Hotelier
  • Master in Hotel Management
  • From Santo Domingo, Orlando, Barcelona
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Discover amazing places all around the having the oportunity of meeting new people and undertanding new cultures and ways of living.

ABOUT ME

Challenging and adventure, Im a simple guy who finds happiness in small things and who loves fun 24/7, making new friends is someting I love.

I'm a very easygoing person, hardworking and honest/fair person. I love travelling, meet new people, new cultures, food and enjoy holidays. I am also funny, friendly, sometimes sarcastic. My interests are knowing better how to deal with people, I love the new, the exotic and I'm not afraid to live out of my comfort zone. I also love music, photography, video, technology and travelling. I'm very open-minded in relation of culture, religion and costumes.

PHILOSOPHY

I don't use drugs, my dreams are frightening enough. Life is simple, Enjoy it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Participating in Events in my city and in the places i travel.

Interests

Ride Horse, swimming, Reading, Cinema, Theatre.

  • culture
  • photography
  • bachata
  • dining
  • technology
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

The GodFather, Inception, The Help, Memento, The Wolf of Wall Street.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Making a EuroTrip with my family through Europe driving.

Teach, Learn, Share

Teacher of Latin Rhythms(Salsa, Reggeton, Merengue and Bachata)

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Croatia, France, Germany, Haiti, India, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Netherlands, Oman, Qatar, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Dominican Republic, Spain, United Arab Emirates, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Hairol’s full profile. It’s free!