Can Şardaşlar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 10 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Bulgarian
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • Uludağ University
  • From Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a 21 years old student from Bursa. I study food engineering and i enjoy practising it at home :)

In my free times, i set up my friends, get in my car and discover near by cities with my folks.

I'm quiet, adaptable to all situations, helfpul and curious.

Besides studying, i work part-time in a technology company in a central mall. If you want, i can take you to my work place :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love to travel and i like to have traveller spirit at my house. I got this 'Couchsurfing virus' from my sister (she is a die-hard traveller and CSer) and it's one of the best things she taught me so far.

Interests

I am quite adventurous; i like to drive (which is one of my biggest hobbies actually :P), dive, travel, camp, do road trips and meet people from all around the world.

Also, i love to watch shitty Turkish soap operas. It's kind of my guilty pleasure; but hush, it's between us! :P

  • dining
  • technology
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • camping
  • engineering
  • road trips

What I Can Share with Hosts

I have a large group of friends here. We can hang out all together, discover Bursa, make barbecues on the hillsides of Uludağ, drive around and taste some traditional foods.
We're spontaneous; so get ready for more fun! ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Estonia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Netherlands, Palestine, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bulgaria, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Can’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups