Seán Fahey's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Seán’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Pinky at Kandersteg International Scout Centre
  • BA in Psychology
  • From Dublin, Ireland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To make my way from Switzerland to France and trek my way across Northern Spain before heading stateside! Then I guess I\ll figure out everything else past December...

ABOUT ME

I\m a pretty easy going traveller with essentially a bag full of crap, a hope for luck and a nice Irish accent to carry me! I try not to make too many plans and then just see where the road takes me. In true Irish fashion, I beliee my life motto would have to be "It'll be grand!"

PHILOSOPHY

A simple goal in life is to be pretty damn happy and I'll work hard to keep feeling that way!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At the moment I'm surfing and looking for places to stay until I eventually settle down in one place and then I'll welcome all of the crazy internationals I can!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm brand new to this so excited to get started!

Interests

I'm really interested in the outdoors and hiking as well as music to a huge extent. I play guitar and an often be seen singing a song or two and I'm always interested to hear local music

  • singing
  • fashion
  • boating
  • juggling
  • music
  • guitar
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • rock climbing
  • psychology

Music, Movies, and Books

Favourite films: Goodfellas, Shawshank Redemption, Wayne's World, Scent of a Woman and many others I can't remember
Favourite music: Foo Fighters, Crystal Fighters, Arctic Monkeys and anything with a beat I can dance to!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've done a few really cool things, from visiting some of my favourite places like Barcelona and Toronto to climbing waterfalls in Switzerland and surviving a boat wreck in Croatia

Teach, Learn, Share

I play guitar and aways willing to share any knowledge I can. I'm also pretty good with a diabolo (little spinning juggling device) and can always do a few lessons! (Diabolo not always included) I have a degree in Psychology and can always talk about your family issues if you wish (though I'm not sure how much good that will do!). I'm realy eager to relearn Spanish as I used to have a very good level before not practicing enough for the last few years

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Seán’s full profile. It’s free!