Dana Wu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese; learning English, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • undergraduate
  • From Weihai, Shandong, China
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Study hard ,play harder.

ABOUT ME

I used to be an exchange student,and studied in Barcelona, where I got to know about CS and started my wonderful journey.Now I have gone back in China ,Shanghai. I still keep interested in interesting events on cs.
I really like traveling and meeting new friends! I love freedom and sharing different cultures and thoughts with people.
I am tolerent and respect everyone's personality because I believe everyone is different and each individual has the value that others can never replace.
Besides I am very indenpendent and sometimes enjoy being alone , I do not like to bother people.And I like the clean environment.

PHILOSOPHY

Freedom is the most important for me.
I wanna do what I want without leaving regret and choose my own way in my life.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

At first I just wanted to be economical to attend CS,but then i realized this is where amazing happens. And I have met some unforgettable friends through CS and it does enrich my minds.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I am new to coushsurfing,looking forward to experiencing something new and fresh with you.

Interests

reading ,watching movies, walking by the sea, photography, music,

  • photography
  • environment
  • walking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I love so many kinds of movies and books. But thillers are the last thing I am going to try.
My favorate movies are Leon and Intouchables.Do you like it?
As for books, I love Harry Potter series a lot and some classical novels.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travel in ten European countries by myself , though I may sound common to some of you , but it did leave something unforgettable for me!

Teach, Learn, Share

I am still an undergraduate student, and I have never worked so far.Maybe I do not know a lot about the manhood but I am willing to share your experience and you can also see things on a different angle from me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Sweden, Switzerland, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Dana’s full profile. It’s free!