Filiz Yuzbas's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 40% response rate
  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Filiz’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning English, Spanish
  • 57, Female
  • Member since 2009
  • Retired
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am retired from my own work. (nursery school for age 2-6 years children)
I my husband and my doughter trawelled with our camper van around some of the Eorupean Countries. and I would love to travel to Greece, Bulgaria, Romania, Slovenia, slovakia, Hungary, Austria. Germany,France, Spain..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

It will be wonderful if I find host durıng our travell and I want to be host in my country.

Teach, Learn, Share

cook Turkish meal and some world dishes.
and learn them..

What I Can Share with Hosts

some help.. maybe cooking dinner and breakfast..
some little cleaning. anything else..

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Turkey

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Filiz’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups