José Oggier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see José’s full profile.


  • 6 references 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Law
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Soy nacido en Rafaela, una ciudad Argentina. Actualmente vivo en Buenos Aires. Tengo 29 años, me gusta compartir momentos con todo tipo de gente, soy sociable y respetuoso.

Sono José, nato a Rafaela, Argentina. Attualmente vivo a Buenos Aires. Ho 29 anni, mi piace condividere momenti con tutti i tipi di persone, sono socievole e rispettoso.

I'm José, born in Rafaela, Argentina. I currently live in Buenos Aires. I am 29 years old, I like to share moments with all kinds of people, I am sociable and respectful.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Considero que es una gran oportunidad para conocer gente, entablar relaciones para concretar viajes y que las personas se sientan invitadas a la Argentina.

Lo considero una grande opportunità per incontrare persone, stabilire relazioni per fare viaggi e che le persone si sentano invitate in Argentina.

I consider it a great opportunity to meet people, establish relationships to make specific trips and that people feel invited to Argentina.



Me apasiona viajar y conocer otras culturas, salir a divertirme con amigos, el futbol y escuchar musica (todo el día)

Amo viaggiare e conoscere altre culture, la musica, andare a divertirsi con i miei amicie e me piace il calcio.

I love traveling and getting to know other cultures, music, going out to have fun with friends, and I love soccer.

  • culture

Music, Movies, and Books

Musica: Rock, Jazz, Blues, Country, Bossa Nova, Argentinian Folck, Tango

Peliculas: Anyone with De Niro, Michaell Caine, Duvall, Marlon Brando.

Libros: Agatha Christie, Fyodor Dostoievsky, Kafka

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I would never have imagined being with a lifelong friend, in the kitchen of a house of local people in Salerno, Italy, preparing Argentine food for an Italian family and sharing the table with all of them. Amazing experience that Couchsurfing gave me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Turkey, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see José’s full profile.

My Groups