Gigi Fazzini's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address Verified

Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Gigi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 4 references
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian, Portuguese
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Working, Spending time with friends, Enojoing life, Doing...
  • Dentist, Orthodontic
  • From Uruguay
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a very outgoing, friendly person who likes to meet new people and share life experiences.

PHILOSOPHY

I am a very spiritual person who likes to focus on me and not be criticizing or speaking ill of people. I like to spend time with family and friends, enjoy moments with people but I also like having my time

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My experience is limited. I have not hosted anyone and I was hosted in Rio de Janeiro (Brasil) and Lima (Peru)
But I spend time with some Surfers, in one occation we went to dinner with a Turkish, I also spend time with an Argentine couple (Yamil and Julieta) we spend a divine night, drinking mate and eating peanuts on the beach of Piriapolis, we talk a lot.

Interests

I am interested in meeting people, talking, listening to music, spending time with friends.

  • socializing
  • music
  • beaches
  • nature
  • talking

Music, Movies, and Books

I like all kinds of music especially electronic trading, brazilian música, uruguayan rock, pop latino etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A lot!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, England, France, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Peru, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Gigi’s full profile.