JOSEFINA DE FERARI's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see JOSEFINA’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 5 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Aymara, English
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

Living now with my girlfriend Vala and our Dog in Santiago. Working as a psycologist full time.
We both practise meditation and try to eat healthy. Sometimes we just enjoyed a good wine and pizza.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

While i was travelling i knew a lot of nice people who gave me a couch to sleep. We want to know people, practise our english and have fun with people from other cultures.

Interests

I like to read, eat good food, walk a lot, ride in bicycle, listen music. I like yoga and connect with nature. i love animals. i like to drink a cup of wine with friends and have a good conversation. sometimes i need a good party.

  • animals
  • dining
  • wine
  • yoga
  • partying
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Serbia, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, Turkey, Uruguay, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see JOSEFINA’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups