Germán Torregrosa García's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Germán’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • Happiness
  • Self-education
  • From Alicante, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a teenager that loves travelling and having new experiences, I love to learn new things and discover new cultures, places and point of views. I love diversity and the wide options that life offers you, I'm the kind of person that needs to try everything by himself so I can give it a try and conclude my results.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm an open-minded person who travels alone most the time, I like discovering new people and share experiences with them, I love to meet people (but I can be a little shy for a first instance) and I love learning new things. I think here in Couchsurfing I can have the opportunity to meet a lot of interesting people while I'm travelling.

Interests

Festivals are one of the places that I will travel for, I have appreciation for the music in a open-minded way, I don't like to be stuck in one genre or other. I love nature and I'm very interested in self-realization, I have constantly new interests and I'm a very curious person.

  • festivals
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music

Countries I’ve Visited

Italy, Morocco, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Germán’s full profile. It’s free!