Di Dio Johanna's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Di Dio’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • étudiante philosophie histoire de l'art
  • arts-visuels, philosophie, histoire de l'art
  • From Saint-Saulve, Hauts-de-France, France
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm Johanna, I grow up in Paris. I like meet people that I nerver figured that I could meet, that's why for exemple I like hitch a ride. Poeple are so funny some time, the diversity is a gift, and to me we can lear about everything happen. Life is surprising, I want let it be fully that it can be. Also, I appreciate alternative method, self directed

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Currenly I'm visiting a friend in the country side of Amarante, and with my friend we would like spend deux days in Porto. Couchsurfing could be a very nice way to stay there, visit, meet people, exchange about life and about the different ways of life.

Interests

  • arts
  • theater
  • music
  • art history
  • ecology
  • philosophy
  • cinema
  • lifestyle
  • love
  • independent cinema
  • alternative lifestyles

Music, Movies, and Books

films : "Ran" ; "les enfants du paradie" ; "I racconti di Canterbury" ; "Uccellacci e uccellini" ; "my name is nobody" ; "il gattopardo" ; " taxi driver"; "Apocalyse now" ; "the godfather" ; " clouds of sils Maris"...
music: "requiem" (mozart) ; "partita per flute solo"; "36chambers (wutang clan) ; " a new error (moderat)"; ....
book: "lettres à un jeune poète" ;

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Egypt, England, Germany, Italy, Morocco, Russian Federation, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina

Join Couchsurfing to see Di Dio’s full profile. It’s free!