Elif Köse's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 38% response rate
  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Elif’s full profile.

Overview

  • 23 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Turkish; learning Persian (Farsi)
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • MA student of Educational Management
  • From Ankara, Ankara, Turkey
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hellöö there! I was born, grow up, study and live in Ankara.
I try to discover unknown street of the world :) I am curious about almost everything! I love to learn and listen to people.
I am a backpacker, dont like planned trips, I love train journeys,
I am more keen on nature, forests, mountains..Probably, I am the happiest person in the late afternoon during the spring 😋
Trying to become a minimalist as much as i could.
I don't smoke and drink.

Currently, back to home from Finland. Eager to travel east civilizations :)
Hope to meet on the ways!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I prefer to start travelling solo and meet with locals&travelers on the way.
The journey start after that!
join and be part of my story :P

Interests

Hiking
Biking
Hitchhiking
Camping
Cooking
Photo

Music, Movies, and Books

Plain White T's - Hey there Delilah
Simon Garfunkel - El Condor Pasa
Mohsen Namjoo - Sareban
Loreena McKennitt - Marco Polo
Teoman - Mavi kuş ile küçük kız

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Sleept on the street with refugees..
Erasmus in Finland and survive in -30 degree

What I Can Share with Hosts

Delicious Turkish food :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Iran, Israel, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Palestine, Poland, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Finland, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see Elif’s full profile.

My Groups