Nata Monsalvez Gonzalez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nata’s full profile.

Overview

  • 1 reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Mapudungun, Swedish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Development of consciousness, love for the earth and exis...
  • Life
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I share my life with my boyfriend Pablo, with whom I have lived many good experiences, trips and personal growth. We like permaculture and we want to learn more about this and live as natural as possible. We are open to meet new people, we are musicians, we love cooking and we are also interested in everything related to internal and spiritual knowledge.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We believe it is a great platform that allow us to go anywhere in the world and have the option to stay there, save some money, meet new people, share good times together, create networks, know different cultures, feed us of new life experiences, even form new friendships. It is excellent for people who like to travel like us.

Interests

  • learn new things
  • share with friends
  • play music and sing
  • grow our own food
  • watch interesting videos and movies
  • read books for self development
  • be more aware and better people every day.

Music, Movies, and Books

Films (directors): Jodorowsky, David Cronenberg, David lynch, Eliseo Subiela, Fernando Arrabal, Orson Welles, Emir Kusturica.
Music: Congreso, los Jaivas, Santiago del nuevo extremo, Pascuala Ilabaca, Violeta Parra, Victor Jara, Jorge Drexler, Pedro Aznar, Spinetta, Sui generis, Inti Illimani, Angelo Escobar, la mano ajena, Banda conmocion, laSmala , Goran Bregovic, churupaca, perota chingó, muerdo, femina, radiohead, pink floyd, queen.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

To travel to the Bolivian jungle along the road of death. To experience psychedelic moments.

Teach, Learn, Share

We can teach you to speak Spanish, about our Chilean / Mapuche culture, to cook Chilean dishes, to play and sing Latin American music, interesting books and movies, teach you about permaculture and regenerative agriculture.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Excellent company, knowledge exchange, music, cooking, help in whatever you need at home, an invitation to visit our home, a lot of peace and a lot of love.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Bolivia, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Chile, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Nata’s full profile.

My Groups