Samuel Tomáš's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile.

Overview

  • 5 references 4 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Pharmacist
  • Master's degree
  • From Humenné, Slovakia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

Hi, I am 30 old pharmacist and passionate traveler. My biggest hobby is nature by all means: hiking, wildlife watching, aquarium etc. Moreover I am fan of kayaking, via-ferrata climbing, street workout and mountain bike. I live and travel with my love Zuzka: https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/1004226777

Here you can see video from my journey around India:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8ixP2dMCx9Sb0o2N1NPeUxNN0k/view

and more videos:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfWoWxh3zCgU5gFHzS9g8IQ

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

1) this is the best way to meet locals :)
2) to save some money

Each time I request couch from somebody, I do not require full day attention/guide or any service more than place to sleep. However If couchsurfer can/want to hang out together or want to know me (& my girlfriend) I would be more than happy :)

Music, Movies, and Books

books: Jo Nesbo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Snorkeling with nurse sharks (Hol Chan marine reserve)

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like to improve my Spanish and learn about foreign countries. I can share my travel experience, knowledge of medicines.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belize, Colombia, Costa Rica, England, France, Germany, Hungary, India, Japan, Madagascar, Mexico, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic

Join Couchsurfing to see Samuel’s full profile.