Carlos  Negrín López's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm Carlos, a music student from Spain living in Germany. I'm singer and I will be finish with my bachelor this summer.

I can say about me, that I'm pretty bad writing something about me... but I can cook good!!... and I like Beethoven and the red wine. oh! and I don't smoke.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At this time of my studies, I have to apply for my masters in a couple of music universities. That means... I have to travel a lot and visit a lot of new places!
Well... I was always a little bit afraid of this kind of things (oh... this overprotective parents!!)... but I started to use Airbnb last year and I saw, that this kind of experiences (to share something material or immaterial with someone during a couple of days) are really amazing and positive!! The next step is of course... couchsurfing! That's why I'm here :)

Interests

  • books
  • concerts
  • cooking
  • music
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

Bach is God... Beethoven his profet!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Spanish Omelette (Tortilla de patata!)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Red wine, a good conversation about music, books... and a football match (why not? )

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Carlos ’s full profile. It’s free!