Junpei Hazama's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Junpei’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Japanese; learning Chinese, English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • student,backpacker,writer,interviewer
  • I'm a hitotsubashi univ student and major in law
  • From Sendaicity,miyagiprefecture,japan
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi! I'm junpei! I'm a 3rd college student (Hitotsubashi Univ) and major in law.I will travel around the world for about 7months to understand world different lives,people,culture,religion,food,history...and so on.
My favorite sports is handball but I can play foodball,basketball and so on.
I am open-hearted and friendly! So I think I can communicate with anyone!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Travel around the world for about 9 months.
Make new friends and talk different experiences
I want to practice language skill

This is my travel schedule
21/Sep~20/Oct:studying abroad in Philippine
21/Oct~Nov~9/Dec:travel in Southeast Asia
9/Dec~24/Dec:travel in San Francisco
25/Dec~9/Jan:travel in NewYork
9/Jan~17/Feb:travel in South America
17/Feb~:travel in Europe


I like travel and love it!
cuz I can meet a lot of different people!

and i like dancing,singing,listening music,watching movie,playing sports,surfing internet....

  • culture
  • singing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • japanese food
  • traveling
  • origami
  • music
  • cycling
  • surfing
  • sports
  • basketball
  • handball
  • history
  • law
  • religion

Music, Movies, and Books

I like "The Beatles","Taylor Swift"
My favorite books is The Saga of Darren Shan.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

When I visited Laos, I rode elephant! Finally I got elephant riding License.
and in Bolivia Lapaz i ran the Death Road by bike! it was completely amazing!!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can tell my hosts Japanese culture,for example origami,cooking Japanese food.

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Estonia, Finland, French Southern Territories, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands Antilles, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Junpei’s full profile. It’s free!