Fotos de Laura Villarraga Jiménez

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há about 3 years

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Laura. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 2 Referência 1 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Membro desde 2013
  • student... trying to become a better and useful person fo...
  • I'm a colombian architect
  • De Bogotá-Colombia
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

just have fun and be happy, enjoy your life until the max!!!!... peace and love :)

ABOUT ME

I'm an architect, currently i'm living in Piacenza, Italy, doing my master degree.

PHILOSOPHY

don't disturb if you don´t want to be disturb.

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've heard a lot about this system, and a lot of friend have done it, so i decide to try it too.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I already have two experiences; one in Paris and the other one in Barcelona. Both were great experiences :D

Interesses

I love watch movies and tv series, read, listen to music... and bake. Love sports, specially football soccer... and the gym.

  • architecture
  • movies
  • tv
  • music
  • sports
  • soccer

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

everything!!!...its just depend on the mood.
I love to read books about architecture or anthropology... when i want to relax i just read novels or poems, usually classics, and latin american literature, like G.G.M, Isabel Allende, Pablo Cohelo, Pablo Neruda, Mario Benedetti... etc.
Music, I like everything in general, but I hate Regeton!

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I finally manage to bake an amazing apple pie!

Ensine, Aprenda, Compartilhe

I love to talk about life, and experiences and giving advices.... I'm good at that. If you are interest on learning spanish or something about architecture I will be more than happy to teach and share my points of view.

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

My knowledge, eperiences and happiness

Países que Visitei

Austria, Chile, Colombia, Dominican Republic, France, Hungary, Italy, Poland, Slovenia, Spain

Países em que Morei

Chile, Colombia, Italy

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de Laura. É grátis!

Meus Grupos