Katherine 's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherine ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning English, Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Tour Guide in Buenos Aires
  • University
  • From Buenos Aires, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Vivo con mi novio, nos gusta andar en bici. Sobre todo nos gusta viajar y conocer nuevos amigos, culturas y lugares. :)
I live with my boyfriend, we like travelling, biking, meet new friends, cultures and new places.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Es una muy buena idea de conocer gente de todo el mundo.
It's a very good idea to know people from all over the world.

Interests

  • theater
  • photography
  • italian food
  • cooking
  • chocolate
  • wine
  • beer
  • walking
  • movies
  • music
  • classical music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • camping
  • urban exploration
  • cinema
  • biking
  • museums
  • netflix
  • arquitectura

Music, Movies, and Books

Rock nacional, rock internacional, Teatro comercial, Teatro under, eventos culturales, Museos, ir a diferentes bares, cine, andar en bici.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Me encanto hacer rafting, kayak, y bicicleta pero la experiencia más hermosque tuve fue cincon amigos entre montañas, lagos y bosques en la Patagonia.
I love to do kayaking, rafting and biking. For me the most beatiful experiencia was biking between mountins, lakes and forests in Patagonia region.

Teach, Learn, Share

Lo único que puedo ofrecer es una especie de instrocturado en kayak en el Delta, eso. Aprender, estoy aprendiendo inglés e italiano, haciendo Teatro y podemos compartir probando diferentes comidas.
The only thing I could teach you is How to rowing in a kayak and show you the city. I'm learning english and italian and we can experience different food.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Además del baño, la cocina, la televisión y la cena como también visitar lugares. Podemos compartir mates, un asadito, caminatas, amigos, música y bares.
We can share mates, asado, walking, friends, music and very good bars. Besides the toilet, kitchen, tv, dinner and visit some places.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Chile, Peru, Uruguay

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Katherine ’s full profile. It’s free!