Eddy Wang's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eddy’s full profile.

Overview

  • 35 references 23 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Chinese, English, Taiwanese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Back home for holiday!
Work in NZ
🇳🇿🇦🇺🇨🇵🇬🇧🇳🇱🇧🇪🇹🇭
🇩🇰🇫🇮🇸🇪🇻🇳🇲🇾🇰🇭
🇵🇱🇨🇿🇫🇯🇦🇹🇩🇪
🇮🇱🇵🇹🇪🇸🇭🇷🇯🇵
🇮🇪🇨🇮🇭🇺🇹🇷

I live with my family in Taishan District New Taipei City Taiwan and there is a free bus to Taipei main station and it will take 20 mins and few buses go to subway.

I have done the 1 year trip in Europe. when I spent 1 year to travel in Europe I had many good experiences and met a lot nice people to help me a lot. so I also would like to help people when I'm in Taiwan.If you have any questions can send me message too.see you soon.
I'm little bit shy but funny guy . After I finished my working holiday in AU for 2 years and came back to my country. I have found out I like to share the travel stories ,different cultures and the life with people over the world. So I really enjoy to travel around. I'm used to travel alone by myself. Because it make me stronger and independent and I love it so much.
I also love photography. I took a lot pics when I traveled in Europe.I love the pics I took!!! I also like to share the pretty pics with people . you can check more pics on my page~https://www.facebook.com/eddyboy.wang
PHILOSOPHY

what do you want to do ~just do it~just be yourself

travel along is not lonely~you can enjoy the different life and meeting people who come from different country

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
meeting different people culture, travel around the world
share the stories

Interests

travel the world and enjoy the different cultures.

  • dogs
  • culture
  • photography
  • coffee
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • volunteering

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to listen any kind of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done the helpX(kind of the volunteer to exchange bed and foods) and traveled in Europe around 1 year! It's veryyyyy awesome experiences to me and never forget.
I traveled around Europe and Australia by myself.
The traditional Finish sauna in Finland is after sauna then naked running away to jump into the lake in winter time!!!That's fucking crazy I've done!
I was cycling in angkor around 7 hours per day in the fucking hot summer time(40 degree)

Teach, Learn, Share

I've traveled around Europe and Australia. so I can share some different experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, New Zealand, Taiwan

Join Couchsurfing to see Eddy’s full profile.