Julia Maria Lucaciu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia Maria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Romanian; learning German
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Interpreter
  • Marketing
  • From Romania
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hi dear fellows,

After deciding to live for a few years in Berlin, Germany, my partner and me, chose to move back to Canada, more precisely to Victoria BC.
This gives us a unique chance to establish us and start a new chapter in western parts of Canada.
All helping situation is more than welcome!
Currently, we are searching for a place to stay ( with or without payment), jobs option, friends, exchange etc.
Few words about us, we are both reliable, open-minded with different cultural backgrounds me as Romanian-Canadian and my partner Jan Magnus as a German.
We like to travel and share our time with people from different cultures.
Both of us are excited to discover Victoria and start our new life there.
If you have any advice, recommendation or resource for us, we highly appreciate if you share that with us.

Greetings,

Julia & Jan Magnus

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Interested to learn more about new cultures, peoples, places, tradition, food, music, dance..............life.....

Interests

the peoples & the nature

  • arts
  • folklore
  • dancing
  • dining
  • socializing
  • music
  • history
  • cuisine
  • castles
  • hot springs
  • tradition
  • pottering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Moving to Canda :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, Colombia, Czech Republic, Germany, Greece, Italy, Mexico, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Italy, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see Julia Maria’s full profile.

My Groups