Iván Soboleosky's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 25% response rate
  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Iván’s full profile.

Overview

  • 3 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Rosario, Santa Fe Province, Argentina
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

30 years old. Im from Rosario, Argentina but living with my girlfriend in Barcelona, Spain since 2019.. I play eléctric bass and double bass. Working in something that I don’t like, but that has to stop. Anyway I like arts 🎭 all kind of it. Love to read, listen to music. Also I’m passionate about food and cooking. When I’m not working I like to walk in the green or the beach. There are amazing places to go near here. I skate so I enjoy visit skateparks and do some exercise. At home i like to take care of plants, Play the guitar ,, Study music or just do a siesta in the couch.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Im going to take a Festival of Bass in Rotterdam, Holand. And I Want to visit amsterdam, know new people and have fun!

Interests

Poetry, skate música

  • music
  • double bass

Music, Movies, and Books

Bob Dylan , George Harrison Tom petty dj boring bottesini Wagner
All Hitchcock, nouvelle vague, 🇮🇷 irán cinema , Chris marker , ordon Welles ,
Antonio porchia, Abelardo castillo , Goethe. Faulkner

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Visit Middle East, survive the COVID 19 pandemic , read some of Borges

Teach, Learn, Share

Español musica recipes

What I Can Share with Hosts

Buena comida good meals

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Colombia, Israel, Jordan, United States, Uruguay

Join Couchsurfing to see Iván’s full profile.