Lisa  & Jan's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 64% response rate
  • Last login 10 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 23, Other
  • Member since 2013
  • Psychology Student
  • Erasmus University Rotterdam
  • From Wolkenstein, Saxony, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Sorry, we're traveling at the moment and won't be able to host anyone until September 18!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet you all... to make new friends... to have a laugh... to spend money on fun stuff (for example a beer with you) instead of overpriced accommodations (and because capitalism sort of sucks). If you send us a request please creatively include "music for plants" in your message, so we'll know that you read our profile! We'll accept any couchsurfer who sends us a friendly and thoughtful message. We hate nothing more than hosts who only accept a certain type of people, so we would like to give everyone a chance to crash at our place no matter if you're new to couchsurfing, a guy, a girl, a couple, or queer. Obviously everyone is welcome 🌟

Interests

People, animals, rocks

  • arts
  • photography
  • vegan
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • reading
  • traveling
  • painting
  • drawing
  • skydiving
  • psychology
  • ukulele

Music, Movies, and Books

Music that coincidentally meets our ears and makes us feel happy.

Swiss Army Man is the strangest but coolest movie we've seen.

Please Like Me is the funniest series we've watched. Actually, we just started Dark and it's awesome.

Brave New World is a book that's creeping us out but so worth to read.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Lisa: Saved insects from drowning

Jan: Successfully digested toilet paper

What I Can Share with Hosts

Randomness

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Germany, Netherlands, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Lisa ’s full profile. It’s free!