Le foto di Ricardo Sánchez

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ricardo. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 5 Referenzas 2 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning German
  • 33, Male
  • Membro dal 2013
  • Spanish Teacher
  • I studid trumpet in Madrid and now I am at college to be ...
  • Di Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

The world is like a book. If you don´t travel, You will just read one page.

ABOUT ME

I am Ricardo and I am 30 years old. First of all, about me, I have to admit I really enjoy travelling. Travelling gives me the opportunity to know new places but, most of all, give me the chance to meet people around the world and this is the main reason why I really love it.

I can say about me I am very frienly (I have a lot of friends and I usually make languages exchanges where I don´t stop meeting new people) and responsible ( I am always working with kids and this calls for being involved with you do).

One of the best things I have is that I am very empathic. I try not to think about things that could be weird before knowing a new culture. I really think this point is very important in order to enjoy a good stay abroad.

PHILOSOPHY

Since I started to study primary educacion at college in Madrid, I realize that there are a lot of different educations ways in the world. Each way is linked with the culture where it comes from.

So I tough, if I wanna know these different ways, I have to travel and know their cultures but, what is the best way to know a new culture? Meeting people who live there.

I would love to learn about other cultures and absorb the good things in order to have an open mind and teach it to my future students.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If I would stay in a foreing country I would try to disturb as less as I could. I mean, I would try to buy food for me and for the person who recieves me . I consider this kind of things as a minimum.

In the same way, If I recived someone, I would try to attend my guess as a member of my family.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started using this website when I arrived to Canada and, thanks for it, i have met really nice and kind people to hang out with.

Interessi

I love music. In fact, I have studied tumpet.

I like sports, any kind of sport.

I love life in the city but I like discovering wonderful natural landscapes.

  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • sports
  • teaching
  • languages

Musica, film e libri

About music, I love it. I have studied jazz music in madrid but I like all kind of music which I can play, to be honest.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I have recorded two cds with my band in Madrid. It is called No Reply. We recorded our first cd with Universal music and we have played around Spain, Portugal, Germany and Belgium)

Insegna, impara, condividi

Apart from travelling and meeting new people, I would like to improve my English. As the same time, I am stuying to be a spanish teacher so I am sure I could help you if you wanna learn spanish.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Czech Republic, France, Italy, Malta, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Canada, Germany

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ricardo. È gratis!