Desi Huisa Naraza's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Desi’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese, Swedish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Independent psychologist
  • Human Psychology
  • From Peru
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I would like to learn about new cultures. I'm a travel lover and I'm so into outdoors activities like swimming, hiking, trekking, cycling. I'm good at cooking and dancing.
I enjoy watching documentaries about serial killers, paranormal phenomenology and UFOs and Korean Dramas.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Porque los eventos de Couchsurfing están llenos de actividades muy interesantes y geniales y además porque permiten conocer las diversas culturas de tanta gente que pasa por el grupo. Disfruto con tantas cosas nuevas por aprender de personas muy interesantes, otras realidades, compartir experiencias, etc.

Interests

I really want to keep practicing and improving my English and maybe learn some other language. I'm very curious about learning from other cultures and that it would be amazing to be able to meet foreign people and share my time and my culture as well.

  • pets
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • karaoke
  • hiking
  • travel
  • art
  • food
  • nature
  • friends
  • trekking
  • dance
  • new experiences
  • paranormal
  • meet new people
  • events
  • nature walks
  • ufos

Music, Movies, and Books

K-pop, cumbia, reggaeton, salsa, bachata, Hindi-pop.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Bailar en presentaciones para el público con agrupaciones de danza tradicional peruana.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can show many nice places here or outside Lima, also teach how to dance and cook Peruvian traditional dishes.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Puedo organizar actividades de integración ,cocinar rico, cantar y mantener un lugar ordenado.

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Denmark, Ecuador, Hungary, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Peru

Join Couchsurfing to see Desi’s full profile.