Photos de Héloïse Amez-Droz

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 11 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Héloïse. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 0 avis
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Membre depuis 2014
  • Student in LAW school
  • University Panthéon Assas
  • De Paris, Île-de-France, France
  • Profil renseigné à 60 %

À propos de moi

I was born in Geneva, when I was 5 my family and I moved to Avignon, in the south of France and When I was 16 I decided to move to Paris to continue my Studies. Now I'm taking a year off to travel and do internships. From september 2015 to february 2016 I Will be in Toronto for a first legal internship. Otherwise, I love travelling, meeting new people and much more again (hanging out, climbing, horse riding...) but I'm not really sporty. I'm sociable, curious, not the kind to make a fuss, and respectful of the house of others.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing to meet up with people and sometimes find a guest to stay at his/her home for a few days. I cannot be a guest right now since I'm not at home for a year at least but when I Will be settled I Will certainly be a guest.

Centres d'intérêt

Music, paintings, nature, books, learning new langages and how to Cook...

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Music : Phoenix, Alabama Shakes, the Beatles, the Cure, Daft punk, Frank Sinatra, Edith Piaf and so many others.... Movies : A clockwork orange of Stanley Kubrick, Tim burton's movies, Hitchcock's movies Books : the picture of Dorian Gray is fantastic, but I don't really have one favourite book...

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Travelling 5 weeks in India on my own last year

Ce que j'aimerais partager avec mes hôtes

Talking in French, idea of meals...and especially a happy mood!

Pays que j'ai visités

Canada, Czech Republic, England, Germany, Greece, Guadeloupe, India, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Switzerland, Tunisia, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

France, Switzerland

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Héloïse. L'inscription est gratuite !