Grüttnian Christner's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Grüttnian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Biotechnology (B.Sc)
  • From Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi everyone,

i am Christian 32 and student of Molecular Plant Science at the University of Hamburg in Germany. At the moment i am in Sevilla till 04/2017 within the erasmus program and working on isla de la cartuja in a research lab. I enjoy cooking a lot as well as playing guitar. In my free time i like going on hikingtrips and i actually traveled from Hamburg to Sevilla by bike within 2 month. Now i depend on someone who can help me stay somewhere. Especially because i dont know anyone here yet and... i am a bit ehm..broke

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to get to know people and have nice time. and because i cant afford hostels at the moment :)

Interests

playing guitar, traveling, nature, science, flamenco, books

  • books
  • flamenco
  • dining
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • guitar
  • science

Music, Movies, and Books

Flamenco music, Singer Songwriter stuff, Sci-fi, Adventure,

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

cycle from Hamburg to Sevilla 3400km and spend one year in New Zealand

Teach, Learn, Share

what?

What I Can Share with Hosts

Travel experiences, playing guitar, nice food coz i consider myself a good chef :)

Join Couchsurfing to see Grüttnian’s full profile. It’s free!