Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ravi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Dutch
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • I have an Associates Degree in Business Administration.
  • From I was born in Paramaribo, Suriname then moved to the US.
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I have spent the year of 2012 exploring new cities in an attempt to further understand myself. I have learned that I have a passion for travel. I absolulely love exploring new places, meeting new people, and learning about different cultures.

ABOUT ME

I love to travel, meet new people, and explore other cultures. I'm very energetic, and usually ready for anything. I love food, music, food(yes, I mentioned food twice), and books. I like to participate in adventurous activities. I've been hang gliding, snorkeling and climbed a rock wall. I have also been hiking, and camping in New York's Catskill Mountains. I enjoy the outdoors, and love to swim. I love animals, all animals(except for snakes.) My goal is to travel to every city my heart desires to see.

PHILOSOPHY

Currently I live to see the world.

Interests

Swimming, snorkeling, eating, jet skiing, and other extreme sports.

  • animals
  • books
  • dining
  • boating
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • camping
  • jet skiing
  • snorkeling
  • skiing
  • sports
  • hang gliding
  • swimming
  • extreme sports
  • mountains

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've seen the Cristo Redentor Statue(Christ of the Redeemer) in Rio de Janeiro, and seen wild dolphins(my favorite animal) on a boat trip.

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Mexico, Puerto Rico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Suriname, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ravi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups