Alejandro Wonenburger García's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese, Spanish; learning French
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student, doing the erasmus in Venlo, The Netherlands.
  • Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences, Finland.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m an easy going person, in love with life and the possibilities that this world has to offer. Despite my age, I´ve had the opportunity to travel a bit and get to know different cultures and lifestyles. Travelling has opened my mind and shown me how beautiful the diverse world we live in can be. I like to think that if my story is long, and everybody has a story, the world is full of wonderful endless stories that I want to hear.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I believe Couchsourfing has become a way of travelling, for some, and a way of living, for many. It has widen the range of possibilities and swept away frontiers for many people in terms of travelling. You not only have the chance to do so by going somewhere else, but also by staying in your living room with those who just came over from whatever place in the world!!! Isn´t that amazing?? It has shown the world that the curiosity and thirst we have for knowledge, diversity, culture and specially, for getting to know other people, will not remain unsatisfied.
Visiting a country can be much more than just visiting a beautiful place. The social experience that couchsurfing has given us the chance to engage is just way wider than just travelling. The experiences, connections, and even relationships that often arise from this exchange are limitless!

Interests

I like sports. Triathlon is one of my passions, because it keeps your body healthy, and your mind healthier. Hanging out with people, get to know different ways of living and cultures, understanding different midnsets and thinking...
I love being in contact with nature, and is something I always tend to do, even without noticing it!
Cooking is great fun!

  • culture
  • cooking
  • triathlon
  • traveling
  • sports

What I Can Share with Hosts

Besides home, I will love to share experiences, and exchange knowledge. There are many things I would love to learn and experience, and lots of people out there willing to teach them and share.
Wherever I am when you come to visit, I will love tho show you around, and get you to know the people around me, if you want to ! :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Dominican Republic, England, France, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Portugal, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Finland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Alejandro’s full profile. It’s free!