Evelien de Groot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Evelien’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Dutch, Dutch; learning English, English, English, Indonesian
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

New Zealand

ABOUT ME

Im a small girl. Haha that would be your first impression! I Like to meet new people. I finished my study as social worker. I can travel by myself but prefer to have people around me. I'm pretty easy going. And Try to think so positive as possible! You only live once so live your life!!

Interests

At home I like to play hockey, going out and taking photo's. When im travelling I like to do some activities as going out but also would like to know more about history and culture, make walks in the nature, taking photo's, drink something, going out and love shopping haha. A goal for me to travel to Australia/New Zealand is also to practice my English haha.

  • culture
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • traveling
  • hockey
  • history
  • social work

Teach, Learn, Share

I can't host at the moment as I'm travelling but as soon as I'm home ( December ) your more then welcome!!
And I'm more then happy to help you out with general house duties or so. Just like you have to do at home!

Join Couchsurfing to see Evelien’s full profile. It’s free!