Петър Стайков's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Петър’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 29, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • engaged
  • high school
  • From Sofia, Sofia-city, Bulgaria
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

Greetings to you !
My name is Petar. I am 26 years old , born in Bulgaria ,Sofia.
Despite, most of the time I live it the city, I found myself aware of the corrupt nature of life and society,so it appeared inconsolably worried filling rankled from inside of me .So that, I found Imagination, Art, Education, Work and Travel as the best paths for me to escape from common bounds that existed in ones human -life and aspirations. I really want to achieve a state of life,which is full of sense and importance ; to be able to act and live with conscious agreement to the Universal laws, also well to be able to be harmonious with it all.
Briefly, I want to establish control over my own mind and destiny. Another thing I'am doing is to seek answers gain new skills. Then,may reach Inspiration of Enlightement.
That is why , early anon, I turned to my personal spiritual practice as the way of how to live. I have been travelling to Nepal,as well to many other places to visit monasteries, meet monks, other nice people and teachers. I ask them gudelines and cognition. So, I am maintaining personal practice which costs a lot of patience and inefficient efforts. It was my internal curious crave that throws me into peregrinations and travels since then. Somehow, I move onto this life !

Most of all, I dream life as an endless voyage .
Therefore, I suggest my directed efforts to labours Instead of rather, good people in return. . Anyway, I would apply my best, and regard variety potentials come into being concern all the way.
Best regards!

Interests

  • arts
  • education
  • traveling
  • teaching

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Italy, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Петър’s full profile. It’s free!