Jose Peña's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 88% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Albacete, Castile-La Mancha, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am apassionate of travelling, meeting mew people and exchange new cultures. A good dinner, listening to some music. Little things can be huge if you share them with the right people.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I’m on Couchsurfing because I want to meet other cultures and I think it is a good way to do that.

Interests

I like travelling, sports and having a beer with new people at home. I practice swimming 🏊🏽‍♂️, crossfit and running 🏃‍♂️. I try to follow a healthy life including organic food and biological🌿.

  • wine
  • beer
  • crossfit
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cars
  • adventure travel
  • coaching
  • aeronautics
  • pshycology

Music, Movies, and Books

Electronic music, indie, chill, rock 🎧 , psychology books 📖 and coaching 🤾🏽‍♂️

Teach, Learn, Share

I live in Seville so I can show you this amazing city.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I offer a private room on my appartment with bathroom and common rooms shared with me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Belgium, France, Hungary, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Jose’s full profile. It’s free!