Fernanda De Andrade's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernanda’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English; learning French, German
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Lab Technician
  • Molecular Biology
  • From Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Curious girl who wants to meet people, share my way of live and learn from them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

This is a way of meeting new people. And to share your interests. Show people the real Amsterdam.

Interests

art, hiking, outdoor, eating &making food, volunteer work, sports, yoga

  • arts
  • dining
  • yoga
  • volunteer work
  • socializing
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • volunteering

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Going on SharingTours : http://sharingtours.wix.com/sharingtours#!find-talent/c6v5

What I Can Share with Hosts

If you stay with me I would like to go on a trip around the city. (one day).
With a couple of hours volunteer work ( whatever your interest ( nature, people, art, etc.)) , eating in special places which are not on the typical food-map and an activity of your choice. All activities are powered by the sharing economy.

See the trips I already made with some other couchsurfers: http://sharingtours.wix.com/sharingtours#!csmeetsiadam/c1417

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, France, Germany, Latvia, Nepal, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

Netherlands

Join Couchsurfing to see Fernanda’s full profile. It’s free!