Lucia Pivková's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Slovak; learning French, German
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • Economics and International Management (University of Eco...
  • From Liptovský Mikuláš, Slovakia
  • Profile 40% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I can say about myself that I am open-minded person, I like meeting new people and discovering new countries. Moreover, I am really interested in travelling. My country of origin is Slovakia but actually I am in Erasmus in France (LE HAVRE) and I try to gain as many experience as possible so I decided to join Couchsurfing. Because I heard only possitive reactions from my friends to this way of travelling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

So far I don´t have any couchsurfing experience but I believe in the close future I will get some :-) I cannot wait for it because it is the best way how to spend time of travelling in different, more interesting way

Interests

I like going out with my friends, meeting new people and travelling. Although I didn´t have so many opportunities to visit a lot of countries yet, nowdays I am trying to travel as much as possible, at least within France and surrounding countries. I realized that travelling and exploring new cultures and its habits is my big passion. I am also interested in sport, I used to do yoga in Slovakia, as well as any kind of sports for example roller blading, swimming and cycling. In addion, in summer I enjoy the hiking, because my native city in Slovakia is surrounded by mountains and beautiful nature. From time the time, I like hanging out with my friends, going to the pub to have some beers, and have a fun together. Sometime I also enjoy big party to forget everything haha :D

  • beer
  • yoga
  • partying
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • swimming
  • study abroad
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, France, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Lucia’s full profile. It’s free!