Manon D'un Chien's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 20% response rate
  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manon’s full profile.

Overview

  • 12 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese (Simplified), German
  • 29, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Project manager
  • Communication, Marketing
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Curious and sociable, I like meeting people, laughing and eating cheese (yes, I'm french!). I often go out but I'm also a relax person, who rarely get angry :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like meeting people, particularly when I travel.
The value of sharing is important for me. It's enriching to exchange about our experiences, travels, hobbies, ideas...

Interests

Dance
Photography
Food
Environment
Travelling
Concerts/shows/festivals
People

  • photography
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • cheese
  • beer
  • zumba
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • jazz

Music, Movies, and Books

every music ; it depends on my mood!
every kind of movies, except melodramatic movies for teenagers, like Twilight!
Detective novels, Philosophic & alternative lifestyle litterature, newsppers with a real journalistic work & content

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

One day I cooked for a 90 years old woman who I didn't know, because her grandson wanted to make her a surprise. It was a very funny moment and a happy encounter !

Teach, Learn, Share

Everything interests me, you will interest me !

If I had to share something I'm good in, dance is my passion so it would be a pleasure to teach it, and you'll have the choice between ballet, modern jazz, hiphop, pole dance, zumba and salsa !

I like cooking too, especially when I receive people so we can share these moments of preparation in a good atmosphere :)

And I love spending my time to set the world to rights with a good beer in the hand !

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good mood, my simple way of life and some dishes I love to cook ;)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Japan, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Senegal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Manon’s full profile.