Adri Santiago's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 4 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adri’s full profile.

Overview

  • 29 references 25 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Toy Designer
  • My parents grew me up using freedom and happiness as thei...
  • From Valencia, Valencian Community, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I want to explore the world and have new experiences all around

I'm an outgoing person. Friendly, happy and party follower. If we can spend some time together I'm sure you won't forget it.

If you're staying at my place please notice that during working days I can spend the afternoons with you depending of my plans but no partying for me.

In weekends, brace yourselves, beer is coming!! I'm a very social guy and I'd like to introduce you to my friends and hang out all together

Hakunna matata

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I surfed the first time thanks to my aunt. we went to berlin and we spent a really good time there with our hosters. Since then i decided to travel and meet people using couchsurfing. I love it!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I've been in Berlin in January of 2013, Brussels and Brugge in March of 2014.
I've stayed in Milan, Italy as well.
This summer stayed in Chek Republic

I've got planned more travels nearly

Interests

Basketball, beer, learning new cultures and languages are just some of my interests. The rest of them you'll find out if you meet me.

  • beer
  • partying
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • basketball
  • languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Malaysia, Netherlands, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Adri’s full profile.