ümit kobakoğlu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ümit’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Turkish; learning Chinese (Simplified)
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • University
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am from Turkey and a 23 years old student. I study business administration at the marmara University. Rıght now I am doing my Erasmus in Münster, Germany and would like to travel all over Europe.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

My friends told me about CS. I am really curious about how my first time will be. Meeting new people was always a good experience for me, which I could carry on during my Erasmus very often. I hope to do so also with CS.

Interests

I am interested in fotball an basketball. My hobbies are swimming and to watch interesting films. When I on travel, I am always looking for adventures. That's what I think I will get a lot in CS.

Music, Movies, and Books

I am listining mostly to R&B music. But I also enjoy rock and turkish pop music. I could recommend you some good turkish music.

My favorite movie is Sherlock Holmes! Other than this I also like movies like Inception, Mission Impossible and V for Vendetta.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you about the turkish culture and make traditional dinners. We can also play traditional turkish games like Tavla, Okey, Batak etc. It will be really fun.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Turkey

Join Couchsurfing to see ümit’s full profile.

My Groups