Le foto di Luca Németh

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso 17 days fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Luca. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 2 Referenzas
  • Fluent in English, Hungarian; learning French
  • 26, Female
  • Membro dal 2014
  • physiotherapist, women's tailor
  • bachelor degree in physiotherapy
  • Di Budapest, Budapest, Hungary
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

I'm a physiotherapist, I work in a hospital, where I treat old ladies. My job mostly contains walking around with them, listening to their stories - sometimes funny or interesting, sometimes sad.
In my freetime I sew clothes, and I also like creating other things, like jewellery, bags, boxes, etc. My latest thing is engraving.
I like playing board games with my friends, and my siblings.
I like hiking, and riding my bike. My first real adventure was a bike tour to Rome from Budapest. 1600km in 2 weeks. That' how I started traveling (except for some family holidays). Since than I've visited a couple of countries, but not enough yet :)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Because I like to meet new people, to get to know the places which are not mentioned in the guide books, to listen other travelers stories, and share mine.

I started couchsurfing when I spent 3 months in Iceland, I mostly looked for travel partners, which worked really well. I met really kind and cool people there, and had amazing tours around Iceland.

Interessi

traveling (of course...)
hiking, bike riding, snowboarding
books, moovies
sewing

  • books
  • cooking
  • walking
  • clothing
  • board games
  • traveling
  • drawing
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • snowboarding
  • tourism
  • tours

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Failing my exam of orthopaedics, because thanks to this, I ended up on 3 week bike tour from Budapest to Athens, and then au'pairing in Iceland for 3 months.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I'd like to learn how to ride a horse
I'm trying to learn to draw with my right hemisphere

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

I have very basic cooking skills, but if you are brave enough, I can make something hungarian for you :)
If you are interested in handmade things, sewing your own clothes, or making jewellery, I might be able to teach you some tricks.

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, France, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Macedonia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Hungary, Iceland

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Luca. È gratis!

I miei gruppi