Maëva Chardy's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 69% response rate
  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maëva’s full profile.

Overview

  • 6 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French; learning Italian
  • 32, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • assistante maternellle
  • bac+2
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I am a spontaneous, simple and good living! Passionate about art in general, cooking and travel.
I like the discoveries, walks in nature, and water sports.
Corsican origin, I work at the near children in kindergarten.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet people; share moments of conviviality, and discover new horizons, cultures.

Encounters; beautiful moments of sharing, of smiles and knowledge!

Interests

I love general usuer art: drawing, painting, sculpture, graffiti, photography, architecture, fashion.
I regularly concerts and festivals, music from morning to evening!
I practice the dance for many years, I enjoy hiking, climbing and water sports such as the Dove.

  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • art
  • nature
  • streetart
  • cuisine
  • randonnée
  • sport d'eau

Music, Movies, and Books

Music style varied: classical, Latin, reggae, rap, hip hop, rock, jazz, new orline, cumbia, electro, swing...
Films : Snatch, About Times, Les Jolies Choses, Tarantino, Almodovar, Tim Burton...
Livres : L'ile des gauchers, Les liaisons dangereuses, Hemingway à Cuba, j'etais la avant, Sidhartha

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

A trip to India with my mom, breathtaking!

Teach, Learn, Share

Share music, make a drawing has several, Cook!

What I Can Share with Hosts

Cuisine, echanges diverses et variés ....

Countries I’ve Visited

England, Greece, India, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Maëva’s full profile.