Javier Pareja Herrero's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Spanish; learning Catalan, Valencian, English, French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • I'm studying medicine since 2010, in Alicante (Spain)
  • No education listed
  • From Catral, Alicante, Spain.
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hello! I'm Javier. I am a spanish guy born in august 1992. I grew up in a village near to Alicante (a city right on the mediterranean sea, in the southeast of Spain).

I like meeting people, knowing about different cultures on the earth, that's why nowadays I'm doing Erasmus in Wroclaw (Poland). Awesome city with great people.

I love sports, especially Taekwondo. I was doing it since I was 5 years old. Probably it was the best thing my parents could do for me. Thanks to Taekwondo now I understand the essence of the fellowship. I think I'm not wrong when I say Taekwondo makes you a better person.
On the other hand, I like football, basket, tenis and Insanity!

About music, I just must say I can't live without it.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I'm new to couchsurfing. My only experience was with my friend Eduardo Pérez in Prague, on March. One night couch surfing in Rudolf's house. Our experience there was great, he was friendly and easy going. We could not enjoy the city with him 'cos he had to work, nevertheless we learnt czech songs with him and we were talking for long time. Funny guy.

Interests

  • perfumes
  • socializing
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • study abroad

Join Couchsurfing to see Javier’s full profile. It’s free!