Mária Dóšová's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mária’s full profile.

Overview

  • 11 references 6 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • IT
  • University of Zilina
  • From Krajné, Trenčín Region, Slovakia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Generally i am a shy person, but when i am with good people i am communicative and open-minded :) I like animals and i think birds are the best. I don't feel good in the company of egoistic and snobish people. I like people who are modest and positive minded!

IMPORTANT(for boys): THIS IS NOT A "DATING WEBSITE"! Don`t write me if this is your intention. All you can get from me is smile :) (just to avoid misunderstanding...)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I am able to hang out, to talk or show you some places. Currently i am moving between Zilina and my parent's place in west of Slovak republic. I am currently not able to host in Zilina, but maybe at my home town yes(depends on parent's situation etc.)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Dan - Germany
Roberto - Lithuania
Maggie and Aisley - Hongkong

Interests

Diving, eating, playing table games, talking with people, sleeping, and of course travelling!

  • cooking
  • travelling
  • sleeping
  • vegan food

Music, Movies, and Books

Writers - Terry Pratchett, Orson S.Card, Dan Brown.
Movies - sci-fi(Firefly, Star Trek, Ender`s Game), fantasy, and stupid comedies :D
Music - everything what is good, i don`t prefer any style

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Diving, snorkeling and swimming with dolphins:)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Croatia, Egypt, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

South Korea

Join Couchsurfing to see Mária’s full profile.