Matías  Aguilera Yañez's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 33% response rate
  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matías ’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 11 References 7 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Norwegian, Swedish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • tourism and hospitality engeneering
  • I finished university on 2013
  • From Pichilemu, O'Higgins Region, Chile
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Do as much things as I can becouse life is for living! I love been free

ABOUT ME

I like been me and let the others be theirselves
Well some words that could describe myself could be impulsive, I like to experience new things, meeting new people, creative, chilled, energetic, calm, I love sports like surfing, jogging, cycling, well, I Dont know, I love to try new things

Im 23 and I live mostly all alone in Pichilemu with my dog.

I like to stay at home sometimes and just have a nice dinner and maybe whatch a movie. I live with my dog, Roko, he is just 1 year old ahah everyone loves him haha. What I like the most is to share, and all the meaning that share means, share culture, thoughts, feels, I dont know, I just love meeting new people and learn about them and If they learn something about me, that would be great, too.

I like learning new things about people, about their trips and hear travelling stories. I love to hear other languages and try to learn them, at least some words or the numbers haha

I really enjoy hanging out with friends and have a good time.

PHILOSOPHY

I just think about been nice to others, don't do what I don't want people to do to me. Im really chill and relax, but also I work hard when I need to. There is always a balance and thats maybe my philosophy. Do a little bit of everything and don't regret about things I have done. Im more like "regret about you haven't done, not about you have done" person

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have met a lot of people from all around the world in Pichilemu. I like to spend chilean summer with people around me, With nice people to chill with and have some drinks by the fireplace. Two of my best friends are from sweden and norway.

I run a hostel in pichilemu but also I like to invite people to stay with me in my home and share with my friends, go surfing if they want, walk around the place and have fun for sure!

Interests

Playing guitar, surfing, learn new languages, travel a lot and learn from people experiences. I love to cook and share. I really like makeing new friends and share stories and laugh a lot.

Music, Movies, and Books

UUf im not really into movies. I like to laugh a lot and just been smileing haha, so I would say that I like comedys

About music, I really like music from the 80's, like glam music, rock and roll, hard rock and well. Just think that maybe if I could be able to born in some other year, defenetly it would be the 80's hahah.
I love tipical chilean music too, I always have every kind of music in my MP3 player

Teach, Learn, Share

I like teaching spanish (or try to haha) and teach to cook chilean dishes like Empanadas haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Ecuador, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Poland, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Chile

Join Couchsurfing to see Matías ’s full profile. It’s free!